• Home
  • News
  • ArrivaClick Holiday Timetable 2019/20

ArrivaClick Holiday Timetable 2019/20

ArrivaClick in New Lubbesthorpe

Click 'read more' to view the ArrivaClick holiday timetable, and plan your travels accordingly.

Merry Christmas from Go Travel Solutions and LocalGo!

 

CHANGES TO THE ARRIVACLICK TIMETABLE
Please note the changes to the timetable below and plan your travel accordingly!

 

Date Start/Finish Times
Monday 23rd December Normal
Tuesday 24th December 06:00 to 19:00
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December 08:00 to 20:00
Friday 27th December Normal
Saturday 28th December Normal
Sunday 29th December Normal
Monday 30th December Normal
Tuesday 31st December 06:00 to 19:00
Wednesday 1st January Closed
Thursday 2nd January Normal
Friday 3rd January Normal


If you have any further questions on the timetable, or anything regarding ArrivaClick contact them here.

Address:

Friars Mill (Unit 3)
100 Bath Lane
Leicester
LE3 5BJ